Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Conn. murder trial...

The state that resembles a middle finger.

Conn. murder trial...

2 bullets in the head would be a lot cheaper.....

http://www.cnn.com/2010/CRIME/10/05/...ex.html?hpt=T2
    Originally posted by Bawang
    i had an old taichi lady talk smack behind my back. i mean comon man, come on. if it was 200 years ago,, mebbe i wouldve smacked her and took all her monehs.
    i am manly and strong. do not insult me cracker.

Quote Originally Posted by Dragonzbane76 View Post
    2 bullets in the head would be a lot cheaper.....
    I'm no longer pro-death penalty, but for those who support it these guys are the poster children for it. If these guys don't get it, I'd love to ask that jury under what circumstances they think it is the appropriate punishment.

I'm pro-death penalty. These guys forfeited any rights to life, imo.
    He most honors my style who learns under it to destroy the teacher. -- Walt Whitman

Quote Originally Posted by David Jamieson View Post
    As a mod, I don't have to explain myself to you.

The state that resembles a middle finger.
    give the father a gun put them on there knee's, give him 4 shots. Save the tax payers some money, and would give the father the justice he probably wants.
    i had an old taichi lady talk smack behind my back. i mean comon man, come on. if it was 200 years ago,, mebbe i wouldve smacked her and took all her monehs.
    i am manly and strong. do not insult me cracker.

Quote Originally Posted by MasterKiller View Post
    I'm pro-death penalty. These guys forfeited any rights to life, imo.
    I used to be. And to be honest I'd never convict a man for killing someone who killed a family member of his, or molested his kids, or other similar crimes.