Thread: What do you guys think of these breaks? (James Lacy student) Cool clips inside!!! :)

What do you guys think of these breaks? (James Lacy student) Cool clips inside!!! :)

http://www.ironpalmkungfu.com/id6.htm

The coconut breaks look like Lacy when he does them. What do you think of his form that he does (i mean the kata form, not his breaking form)? He moves a bit better than Lacy but I dunno...

His brick break looks sound, but I'm no expert. What do you think?

Iron
    "If you like metal you're my friend" -- Manowar

"I am the cosmic storms, I am the tiny worms" -- Dimmu Borgir

<BombScare> i beat the internet
    <BombScare> the end guy is hard.

Angry Another Lacy stooge

Anyone who aligns with Lacy has to be at the bottom of the gene pool when it comes to intelligence. The person in question is another of the so called Lohons that Lacy has all over the place. You pay for these titles and supposedly they are "for life". His moves are forced and his kuen has not root nor anything you could call skill involved. Anyone on this board who has seen Lacy move, know that he cannot. Its simple. Lacy is not what he claims to be and his claims border on the shy side of insanity.

Iron Palm is not a whole system. It is a "gung" to help condition the hands and train the Qi to move through the body and get to the hands. You can use your IP training to heal as well. Just pull your qi to your hands and then you can massage or perfrom tui na on someone rather than hit them and make them cry. Funny that many of us cannot seem to fathom the other side of a negative "gung".

We have been through this debate before and I wont start flinging mud. The person at that site is a pathetic example of how martial arts in this nation have succumbed to the high and all mighty buck.